Error loading the logbook

Post a question about the software or find answers here.

Error loading the logbook

Postby creatini » Sun Jun 09, 2019 12:32 am

Hello,
I get since the beginning of May the attached error message when loading the logbook (for example, when starting ST) .
Maybe someone has an idea how to fix this?
Would be super nice.

Many Thanks
Christina
Attachments
ST-Fehler Logbucg.PNG
ST-Fehler Logbucg.PNG (143.88 KiB) Viewed 460 times
creatini
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:50 am

Re: Error loading the logbook

Postby gerhard » Sun Jun 09, 2019 5:46 am

Your logbook is corrupted
You can look at the row/position indicated by the message but most likely the file is corrupted and you have to use a backup.
gerhard
Contributor!
Contributor!
 
Posts: 2252
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 7:07 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: Error loading the logbook

Postby creatini » Sun Jun 09, 2019 6:38 am

Thank you for the quick and easy help. It worked with the backup.
creatini
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2011 11:50 am


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JHawkRunrFL and 1 guest