Training Load

by mechgt

Downloads: 12,931 (48) • Reviews: 18

Version:

2.0.7

Updated:

Aug 26, 2015

Actual values for CTL, ATL and TSB are all 0

Actual values for CTL, ATL and TSB are all 0

Postby Michael66 » Thu Jul 15, 2010 9:32 am

Actual values for CTL, ATL and TSB are all 0 in the lower left corner window in "actual training status" in new shareware version of the plugin. Old version (that I use with ST2.1) is showing non 0 values for the same logbook.
Michael66
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 3:58 am

Postby mechgt » Fri Jul 16, 2010 1:17 pm

Bug noted. Intend to fix this in the next build.
Enhance SportTracks with Training Load, Fit Plan and more plugins at mechgt.com. Garmin FR310XT & iBike iPro
mechgt
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1188
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA


Return to Training Load

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron