Training Load

by mechgt

Downloads: 12,931 (48) • Reviews: 18

Version:

2.0.7

Updated:

Aug 26, 2015

Customising Graph view in Training Load

Customising Graph view in Training Load

Postby Tricky Dicky » Tue Jan 05, 2016 12:36 pm

I've looked around for instructions but can't see them anywhere. Could you please tell me how I can get my graphs to retain the time span I want (not the default 6 months), and also the ranges I want on the Y-axis.

I adapt them every time I use the plug-in and next time I come back, I get a default view.

It used to be, years ago, that the plug-in retained my settings, I think simply on the basis of whatever was the last zoom level on each axis that I chose. Then one day it stopped behaving that way. I'm finally bothering to try and resolve the issue! Thanks for your help.

Richard
Tricky Dicky
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 12:00 pm
Location: Brussels, Belgium

Re: Customising Graph view in Training Load

Postby tndmbkr » Tue Jan 05, 2016 4:18 pm

In the settings for the plugin you can enter values for the Default Chart Zoom (days) in the past and the future.
Image
tndmbkr
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 2:39 am
Location: Rotterdam


Return to Training Load

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron