Training Load

by mechgt

Downloads: 12,931 (48) • Reviews: 18

Version:

2.0.7

Updated:

Aug 26, 2015

TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby lisins » Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:05 am

Hello

Today i install new version of ST and TL plugin disappeared from plugins list and from menu. I try to reinstall plugin, but without result.
lisins
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 9:26 am

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby Drsteve » Wed Aug 26, 2015 8:42 am

I noticed the same thing. Tried everything I could think of, but can't get Training Load to work or even download - won't appear on plugins list or on menu.
Training load worked great 2 days ago but after downloading the update (3.1.5714) it's nowhere to be found.
Drsteve
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2013 8:42 pm

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby texmurphy » Wed Aug 26, 2015 9:44 am

I have not installed ST3.1.5714
However you should check the System.Log in (Win 7) C:\Users\<USER>\AppData\Local\ZoneFiveSoftware\SportTracks\3 for any errors related to TL.
From ST do Other Tasks->Settings->System and click View System Log
texmurphy
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 2128
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:38 pm
Location: Maryland, USA

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby arou78 » Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:11 am

Hello,

The same for me... Training load plugin is not in the plugin list os Sporttrack v.3.1.5714 even if I try to reload it !!! Help, this plugin is very helpfull to prepare long running track !!!!

Thank you to give a solution if possible
arou78
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:06 pm

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby lisins » Wed Aug 26, 2015 10:27 am

texmurphy wrote:However you should check the System.Log in (Win 7) C:\Users\<USER>\AppData\Local\ZoneFiveSoftware\SportTracks\3 for any errors related to TL.


Code: Select all
26.08.2015 12:50 [PluginManager]   ERROR   Could not load plugin C:\ProgramData\ZoneFiveSoftware\SportTracks\3\Plugins\Installed\b92888f1-c191-4045-8003-0181364cf651\TrainingLoad.dll. The plugin version is incompatible with this version of SportTracks. Details:
Отсутствует реализация метода "get_TotalHemoglobinConcentrationTrack" в типе "TrainingLoad.Data.TrimpActivity" из сборки "TrainingLoad, Version=2.0.6.0, Culture=en, PublicKeyToken=null".
Отсутствует реализация метода "get_TotalHemoglobinConcentrationTrack" в типе "TrainingLoad.Data.TrimpActivity" из сборки "TrainingLoad, Version=2.0.6.0, Culture=en, PublicKeyToken=null".
Не удается загрузить один или более запрошенных типов. Обратитесь к свойству LoaderExceptions для получения дополнительных сведений.
   РІ System.Reflection.Module._GetTypesInternal(StackCrawlMark& stackMark)
   РІ System.Reflection.Assembly.GetTypes()
   РІ ZoneFiveSoftware.SportTracks.Plugin.PluginManager.GetPluginInterfaceImplementations(Assembly assembly)
   РІ ZoneFiveSoftware.SportTracks.Plugin.PluginManager.AddPlugins(IApplication application, Assembly assembly, String assemblyPath)
lisins
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 24, 2013 9:26 am

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby Martin Mueller » Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:10 pm

Hello,

i have the same problem! ... Training load plugin is not in the plugin list os Sporttrack v.3.1.5714 even if I try to reload it !!!
Help, this plugin is very helpfull to take control over your activities!

Please help!!!
Martin Mueller
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:01 pm

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby Ariel Berkovits » Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:29 pm

Same problem here

8/26/2015 8:14 PM [PluginManager] ERROR Could not load plugin C:\ProgramData\ZoneFiveSoftware\SportTracks\3\Plugins\Installed\b92888f1-c191-4045-8003-0181364cf651\TrainingLoad.dll. The plugin version is incompatible with this version of SportTracks. Details:
Method 'get_TotalHemoglobinConcentrationTrack' in type 'TrainingLoad.Data.TrimpActivity' from assembly 'TrainingLoad, Version=2.0.6.0, Culture=en, PublicKeyToken=null' does not have an implementation.
Method 'get_TotalHemoglobinConcentrationTrack' in type 'TrainingLoad.Data.TrimpActivity' from assembly 'TrainingLoad, Version=2.0.6.0, Culture=en, PublicKeyToken=null' does not have an implementation.
Unable to load one or more of the requested types. Retrieve the LoaderExceptions property for more information.
at System.Reflection.Module._GetTypesInternal(StackCrawlMark& stackMark)
at System.Reflection.Assembly.GetTypes()
at ZoneFiveSoftware.SportTracks.Plugin.PluginManager.GetPluginInterfaceImplementations(Assembly assembly)
at ZoneFiveSoftware.SportTracks.Plugin.PluginManager.AddPlugins(IApplication application, Assembly assembly, String assemblyPath)
Ariel Berkovits
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 6:41 am

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby wardieboy » Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:59 pm

Same issue here. How do we raise this as a bug?
wardieboy
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:36 am

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby texmurphy » Wed Aug 26, 2015 5:09 pm

I have posted in the Bugs section of the Forum.
ST Support does not typically monitor the Plugin threads for ST release type problems.

It is always worthwhile to keep the prior release version of ST in case you need to roll back.
You might be able to download the prior version from http://www.zonefivesoftware.com/sporttr ... 1.5681.exe
texmurphy
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 2128
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:38 pm
Location: Maryland, USA

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby texmurphy » Wed Aug 26, 2015 9:10 pm

Admin moved my post from Bugs to Questions with post below viewtopic.php?f=2&p=89458#p89458
admin wrote:We don't support the Training Load plugin or have any access to the code. The plugin author will have to resolve the compatibility issue:

Viewing profile - mechgt

It seems from the error, the author uses the SportTracks API in a way that can cause issues when we update the SportTracks app.

If you need to download and install an older version we keep them around for a short time, you can get it here:

Download SportTracks 3.1.5681
texmurphy
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 2128
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:38 pm
Location: Maryland, USA

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby Ariel Berkovits » Thu Aug 27, 2015 5:06 am

Thanks!
Ariel Berkovits
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 6:41 am

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby mechgt » Thu Aug 27, 2015 7:36 am

I'm aware of the issue and will be releasing an update soon. I'll post back once I get an update released that's compatible with the current version of ST.
Enhance SportTracks with Training Load, Fit Plan and more plugins at mechgt.com. Garmin FR310XT & iBike iPro
mechgt
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1193
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby mechgt » Thu Aug 27, 2015 8:14 pm

Training Load update posted - v2.0.7

This is a compatibility upgrade release to address new features as of 3.1.5714. Please upgrade to version 2.0.7 to be compatible with the latest releases of SportTracks 3.1.
Enhance SportTracks with Training Load, Fit Plan and more plugins at mechgt.com. Garmin FR310XT & iBike iPro
mechgt
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1193
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby Brian Bonner » Fri Aug 28, 2015 8:06 am

mechgt wrote:Training Load update posted - v2.0.7

This is a compatibility upgrade release to address new features as of 3.1.5714. Please upgrade to version 2.0.7 to be compatible with the latest releases of SportTracks 3.1.


Thank you for all the hard work and the quick response!
Brian Bonner
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 02, 2014 10:21 am
Location: Washington, DC

Re: TL not working in ST v. 3.1.5714

Postby Martin Mueller » Fri Aug 28, 2015 10:14 am

Thank you for fast solving the problem. ;)
Martin Mueller
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Aug 26, 2015 12:01 pm


Return to Training Load

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests