Page 1 of 1

TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

PostPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 11:01 am
by Curt Nirenberg
Current Traning Status.png
Current Traning Status.png (11.79 KiB) Viewed 9210 times


Why is it that in my "Current Training Status" window, TSB is not equal to CTL-ATL?

Re: TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 5:53 am
by Stumpjumper68
It shows the value from always from yesterday. It's per design.

Re: TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

PostPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:47 am
by Curt Nirenberg
Thanks!

Re: TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

PostPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:15 am
by the5krunner
on the table of data below the TL graph you can see TSB before and TSB after from memory