Training Load

by mechgt

Downloads: 12,931 (48) • Reviews: 18

Version:

2.0.7

Updated:

Aug 26, 2015

TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

Postby Curt Nirenberg » Thu Sep 11, 2014 11:01 am

Current Traning Status.png
Current Traning Status.png (11.79 KiB) Viewed 8826 times


Why is it that in my "Current Training Status" window, TSB is not equal to CTL-ATL?
Curt Nirenberg
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:09 am

Re: TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

Postby Stumpjumper68 » Fri Sep 12, 2014 5:53 am

It shows the value from always from yesterday. It's per design.
Image
Stumpjumper68
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1076
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:39 pm
Location: Bad Vilbel, Germany

Re: TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

Postby Curt Nirenberg » Fri Sep 12, 2014 11:47 am

Thanks!
Curt Nirenberg
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:09 am

Re: TSB not equal to CTL - ATL

Postby the5krunner » Thu Sep 18, 2014 10:15 am

on the table of data below the TL graph you can see TSB before and TSB after from memory
the5krunner
 
Posts: 458
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 1:41 pm


Return to Training Load

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest