Training Load

by mechgt

Downloads: 12,931 (48) • Reviews: 18

Version:

2.0.7

Updated:

Aug 26, 2015

Taining load 2.0.6. no load chart

Taining load 2.0.6. no load chart

Postby Feremine » Fri Mar 07, 2014 9:54 pm

Training load 2.0.6. no load chart
How do I fix it?
SportTracks charged Version 3.1.5169
plugin-160-screen.png
This is the chart that is not loaded
plugin-160-screen.png (54.53 KiB) Viewed 12185 times
Last edited by Feremine on Sat Mar 15, 2014 12:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Feremine
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: Taining load 2.0.6. no load chart

Postby Feremine » Sat Mar 08, 2014 2:28 pm

The graph above is what you should load, but this load another:
Carga de Entrenamiento 2014-03-08.png
Carga de Entrenamiento 2014-03-08.png (26.68 KiB) Viewed 12179 times
Feremine
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: Taining load 2.0.6. no load chart

Postby Feremine » Fri Mar 14, 2014 7:23 am

Only I achieve that the graph works, deactivating the license, and putting it in the version of test.

Carga de Entrenamiento 2014-03-14.png
Carga de Entrenamiento 2014-03-14.png (76.06 KiB) Viewed 12099 times
Feremine
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: Taining load 2.0.6. no load chart

Postby BigMike » Fri Mar 14, 2014 2:23 pm

The blank chart you show is showing very very small values of TRIMP on the vertical axis (TRIMP < 1) and the CTL values are 10^-3 ... try to move the axis to show values where your data is.
BigMike
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 1:16 pm

Re: Training load 2.0.6. no load chart

Postby Feremine » Sat Jan 10, 2015 3:35 pm

BigMike wrote:The blank chart you show is showing very very small values of TRIMP on the vertical axis (TRIMP < 1) and the CTL values are 10^-3 ... try to move the axis to show values where your data is.

The solution does not work.
It did not solve the problem, the application is late very much in loading.
Feremine
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 29, 2012 2:29 pm

Re: Taining load 2.0.6. no load chart

Postby Candive » Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:14 am

Feremine,
Can we get a screen shot of the Activities listed below the chart?
Have you tried recalculating your log book?
If that didn't work, i would uninstall the plugin, download it again and reinstall it see if that fixes the issue.
Attachments
TL.PNG
Select Recalculate TRIMP and/or Log book
TL.PNG (4.78 KiB) Viewed 11474 times
Candive
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 5:48 pm


Return to Training Load

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests