Training Load

by mechgt

Downloads: 12,931 (48) • Reviews: 18

Version:

2.0.7

Updated:

Aug 26, 2015

Training load plugin

Training load plugin

Postby gringojack » Mon Jan 06, 2014 11:38 am

HI and happy new year

Have full licence for all of the mechgt plugins.
Reinstalled these plugins on my new laptop (win8) and it wouldnt take key code for Traning Load plugin
Can you help?

thank you
Salut les Copains!
GPS GARMIN Edge 1030
Mountain biking on:
GIANT Trance 27.5 2/V.A.E Hybrid electric
CycleOps PowerTap
My toy #1: SportTrack3!
gringojack
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 542
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 3:44 am
Location: France

Re: Training load plugin

Postby hobu » Mon Jan 06, 2014 10:51 pm

Gringojack,

You will have to go to your userpanel from this forum and go to the part with managing licensing for Sporttracks. There you can deactivate your installations for your older PC(s) and once you have released those you can re-enter the licences without problem.

HTH
20+ years old Motobecane racing bike on a Tacx Fortius MP
Racing bike Trek 1.2 model 2012

DELL Optiplex GX270 2.8 Ghz.
Windows 7 Ult. x86, 2 GB. mem, ATI HD3450
200 GB HD
Tacx Fortius MP
hobu
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 11:29 pm
Location: Ophasselt, Belgium


Return to Training Load

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests