Page 1 of 1

Must be a moron - Setting Crank Length?

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2012 12:58 pm
by brittf
Hi there. I apologize in advance for what might be a stupid question, but how do you set the crank length in Training Analysis?

I have tried searching the forum. I have read the manual several times. I don't get it...

There are no choices for Crank Length in "Settings -> Plugins -> Training Analysis". The only choices are "Cadence cutoff" and "Threshold cadence for Quadrant Analysis". I have also looked under the settings for "Old Man Bikings Plugins" and still couldn't find anything. I have gone to "Equipment", "Athlete" and "Categories" and cannot find anything.

Can someone please give me a clue?

Thanks,
brittf

Re: Must be a moron - Setting Crank Length?

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2012 1:09 pm
by old_man_biking
"Equipment" view, detail page "Training Analysis"

Re: Must be a moron - Setting Crank Length?

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2012 1:29 pm
by brittf
Thank you very much. I would have sworn I looked everywhere, but obviously not.

Regards,
brittf