Quadrant Analysis

by mechgt

Downloads: 4,675 (4) • Reviews: 0

Version:

1.1.2

Updated:

May 21, 2011

Weather plugin exception caused by Quadrant plugin

Weather plugin exception caused by Quadrant plugin

Postby Stumpjumper68 » Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:58 pm

Hi OMB,

I'applied weatherstations and than asked for weatherinfo on a workoout and get the following exception:

Image

after clicking OK I can use ST as usaul and weather info appers to be correct.
Last edited by Stumpjumper68 on Fri Aug 20, 2010 5:37 am, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Stumpjumper68
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1074
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:39 pm
Location: Bad Vilbel, Germany

Postby old_man_biking » Wed Aug 18, 2010 5:17 pm

Hhm, this looks like an error in Quadrant Analysis plugin that is triggered, when the weather plugin tries to switch to the "Weather" detail page.

What happens, when you click on the menu button that selects activity detail pages?
Does the error still occur, when you disable QA plugin in settings?

Cheers,
OMB
old_man_biking
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 6505
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 8:07 am
Location: Munich, Germany

Postby Stumpjumper68 » Thu Aug 19, 2010 5:23 pm

Get still the eception with the new version. When I disable QA it works like a sharm.
Image
Stumpjumper68
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1074
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:39 pm
Location: Bad Vilbel, Germany

Postby texmurphy » Thu Aug 19, 2010 6:01 pm

I get exception on request get weather. PM sent to mechgt about Quadrant Analysis.

Image
texmurphy
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 2076
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:38 pm
Location: Maryland, USA

Postby mechgt » Thu Aug 19, 2010 7:43 pm

Sorry 'bout that... I will be sure to get that fixed.
Enhance SportTracks with Training Load, Fit Plan and more plugins at mechgt.com. Garmin FR310XT & iBike iPro
mechgt
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1188
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA

Postby old_man_biking » Fri Aug 20, 2010 1:17 am

@Stumpjumper, so now you could change the title of your first post to "Exception in QA plugin" :) :)
old_man_biking
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 6505
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 8:07 am
Location: Munich, Germany

Postby Stumpjumper68 » Fri Aug 20, 2010 5:38 am

old_man_biking wrote:@Stumpjumper, so now you could change the title of your first post to "Exception in QA plugin" :) :)


Take a look on the title. :wink:
Image
Stumpjumper68
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1074
Joined: Thu Oct 11, 2007 3:39 pm
Location: Bad Vilbel, Germany

Postby old_man_biking » Fri Aug 20, 2010 6:14 am

German proverb: "Ehre, wem Ehre gebührt" 8)
old_man_biking
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 6505
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 8:07 am
Location: Munich, Germany

Postby mechgt » Fri Aug 20, 2010 6:46 am

Fixed.
Enhance SportTracks with Training Load, Fit Plan and more plugins at mechgt.com. Garmin FR310XT & iBike iPro
mechgt
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 1188
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA


Return to Quadrant Analysis

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest