Matrix

by hn

Downloads: 2,336 (3) • Reviews: 0

Version:

0.7.6.9814

Updated:

Jul 29, 2011

Matrix plugin - updated to version 0.2.2.0

Matrix plugin - updated to version 0.2.2.0

Postby hn » Mon Apr 21, 2008 1:33 pm

Now with integration with Unique Routes:
- You can select one activity, and the click on the Unique Route button to use Unique Route as data source

DLL + Source code + Getting started Guide at http://www.codeplex.com/matrix/Release/ProjectReleases.aspx

Thank you Kristian Bisgaard Lassen that you allow me dynamically load the users of Matrix use Unique Routes as an alternative data source for the plugin.
hn
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 3:40 am
Location: Bærum, Norway

Postby gerhard » Mon Apr 21, 2008 4:59 pm

Nice integration.
However, I had put MatrixPlugin in a subfolder, then the UniqueRoutes dll (also in a folder) could not be found. Not so difficult to fix when you know about it.

It is probably a good idea to deliver the plugin in a zip file where a directory is created by default, seem to be fewer problem then. Uninstalling get complicated when the plugin has subfolders (like localization).

The practice should be in plugin guidelines. Maybe when the PluginManager/PluginPack discussion is settled, then this can be done?
gerhard
Contributor!
Contributor!
 
Posts: 1798
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 7:07 pm
Location: Sweden

Postby mazoaguirre » Mon Apr 21, 2008 6:34 pm

i cant make the integration works

i download the plugins ( btoh to ensure have the newest) but not work for me :(
FR 310 and Foot Pod, Edge 500 and Cadence Sensor, GoPro HD 960
mazoaguirre.com
mazoaguirre
Contributor!
Contributor!
 
Posts: 1081
Joined: Fri May 27, 2005 6:29 pm
Location: San Felipe "Torres Mochas" Guanajuato Mexico

Postby texmurphy » Mon Apr 21, 2008 8:28 pm

After I add locations to the ...\MatrixPlugIn\preferences.xml, I then press the <Refresh> button which I think should reload the preferences.xml.

Instead I have to close and restart ST to load updated locations.

Otherwise I am having fun looking at my regular commutes.

Edit - now it seems Refresh does reload the preferences.xml - wait I just added a new group, did the Refresh and it didn't add it.
Edit - I am busy locating all my long climbs and putting them in, great fun!
Any possibility of a graph with a correlation :twisted:
texmurphy
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 2125
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:38 pm
Location: Maryland, USA


Return to Matrix

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest