Possible to have a custom health field?

Post a question about the software or find answers here.

Possible to have a custom health field?

Postby pkshooter » Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:12 pm

Can I add a custom health field like Blood pressure on the mobi version?
pkshooter
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 8:07 pm

Re: Possible to have a custom health field?

Postby admin » Tue Feb 20, 2018 12:31 pm

The online SportTracks platform doesn't allow tracking of custom health metrics yet. It's on our roadmap and is a popular idea request.

You can vote for this idea, add a comment, or subscribe to updates on the idea status at the link below:

https://sporttracks.uservoice.com/forum ... s-waist-et
Get the latest info: Fan us on facebook or follow us on twitter
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3003
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 8:52 pm
Location: USA

Re: Possible to have a custom health field?

Postby admin » Fri Mar 02, 2018 11:42 am

UPDATE: Work on custom fields across the entire SportTracks platform began this week.

We will be starting with custom workout fields for CIQ data, and will then roll out custom fields on other data types such as athlete health fields and gear.

Cheers!
Get the latest info: Fan us on facebook or follow us on twitter
admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3003
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 8:52 pm
Location: USA

Re: Possible to have a custom health field?

Postby GaryS » Fri Mar 02, 2018 2:06 pm

admin wrote:UPDATE: Work on custom fields across the entire SportTracks platform began this week.

We will be starting with custom workout fields for CIQ data, and will then roll out custom fields on other data types such as athlete health fields and gear.

Cheers!


Does this mean that ST3 will allow importing of FIT 2.0 files that include CIQ fields?
GaryS
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 6:25 pm


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests