Page 1 of 1

Garmin Power CIQ

PostPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:52 pm
by GaryS
Does anyone know how to get the Garmin power CIQ data field into Sporttracks (PC version)? ST has native import capability for FIT but the CIQ field written to the FIT file causes an import problem. The workaround for now is to export a TCX file from Garmin Connect for all the non-CIQ data.

Re: Garmin Power CIQ

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:21 am
by philipshambrook

Re: Garmin Power CIQ

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:26 am
by GaryS
Re: Import Error with FR935
admin ยป Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:51 pm
ST3 doesn't currently support import of FIT files that have CiQ data in them. You will need to upgrade to the SportTracks online platform for CiQ support - it works fine there.