Garmin Power CIQ

Post a question about the software or find answers here.

Garmin Power CIQ

Postby GaryS » Thu Dec 14, 2017 7:52 pm

Does anyone know how to get the Garmin power CIQ data field into Sporttracks (PC version)? ST has native import capability for FIT but the CIQ field written to the FIT file causes an import problem. The workaround for now is to export a TCX file from Garmin Connect for all the non-CIQ data.
GaryS
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 6:25 pm

Re: Garmin Power CIQ

Postby philipshambrook » Fri Dec 15, 2017 1:21 am

o__ o__
.>/-.>/
( )\---\( )
philipshambrook
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 2:54 pm
Location: Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

Re: Garmin Power CIQ

Postby GaryS » Fri Dec 15, 2017 2:26 am

Re: Import Error with FR935
admin » Tue Nov 21, 2017 1:51 pm
ST3 doesn't currently support import of FIT files that have CiQ data in them. You will need to upgrade to the SportTracks online platform for CiQ support - it works fine there.
GaryS
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Jan 21, 2010 6:25 pm


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests