Missing Power Detail ? But averages are there

Post a question about the software or find answers here.

Missing Power Detail ? But averages are there

Postby the5krunner » Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:14 pm

ST3.1

On the daily activity screen I see summary data of Max (avg) power and on the power tab below there is also avg power shown.

Yet on the power detail screen there is no power data there at all. (Same for the ST importer as for OMB's FIT importer)

Any ideas?

thank you in advance
the5krunner
 
Posts: 458
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 1:41 pm

Re: Missing Power Detail ? But averages are there

Postby tndmbkr » Fri Apr 22, 2016 3:44 pm

I do not know.
But is possible that you only have one or two measurements of power.
And after that single measurement, your powermeter broke down.

When you export your powerdata as a csv file (CustomDataTracks plugin) you can see what has been recorded from second tot second.
tndmbkr
 
Posts: 233
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2012 2:39 am
Location: Rotterdam

Re: Missing Power Detail ? But averages are there

Postby the5krunner » Fri Apr 22, 2016 5:59 pm

I had two power meters and the average is about right. data was displayed during use
but anyway thanks for the tip with CDT...I have to buy that any way for something else.
I may even have already bought it, I forget. :oops:


I was just wondering if there were two power tracks and maybe it had somehow got recorded on the wrong one? (unlikely) there's two for pace aren't there??
the5krunner
 
Posts: 458
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 1:41 pm

Re: Missing Power Detail ? But averages are there

Postby old_man_biking » Sat Apr 23, 2016 2:44 am

the5krunner wrote:I had two power meters and the average is about right. data was displayed during use
but anyway thanks for the tip with CDT...I have to buy that any way for something else.
I may even have already bought it, I forget. :oops:


I was just wondering if there were two power tracks and maybe it had somehow got recorded on the wrong one? (unlikely) there's two for pace aren't there??

When, after having bought CDT plugin, you still don't have a solution, you should post the original .FIT (or whatever) file here.

Cheers,
OMB
old_man_biking
Donated!
Donated!
 
Posts: 6513
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 8:07 am
Location: Munich, Germany


Return to Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 2 guests