Page 1 of 1

[ST 3.1] GE error at launch

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:33 pm
by Z74
Sorry for the delay I hadn't realized my post was in the plugins forum (and I still can't believe I posted it there, lol).

There seems to be a problem with Google Earth right now with an annoying message. I'm linking the thread for further details. Please Admin, help! :)

viewtopic.php?f=108&t=17820

Re: [ST 3.1] GE error at launch

PostPosted: Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:52 pm
by admin
Move to Google Earth Plugin forum.

SportTracks don't support this plugin or have any access to code for solution. You'll have to contact plugin author for assistance.

I see its about five years since the author logged in so it may not be supported now.

Re: [ST 3.1] GE error at launch

PostPosted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 12:42 am
by Z74
Ahhh so it was you who moved it... I thought I'd gone crazy for posting it in the plugin forums hahaaahahah.
I understand there can be no solution. I'll contact the author but if he doesn't want to keep supporting the plugin what else can we do? Is there a way to disable the annoying error at start? I know it doesn't solve the problem but at least it will solve that annoying message.

Re: [ST 3.1] GE error at launch

PostPosted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:16 am
by admin
Click Settings > Plugins to disable plugins in ST3