Page 6 of 6

Re: New plugin: Nike+ Plugin

PostPosted: Sat Jun 11, 2016 3:20 pm
by Jonny Schädle
Is the Plugin still working for others? I can't import Data since the new Nike+ Design. Don't know exactly if that's why...

Re: New plugin: Nike+ Plugin

PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2016 4:58 am
by plw71117
I have the same Problem too:

Fehler CommandGetRunList: Der Remoteserver hat einen Fehler zurückgegeben. (403) Unzulässig.

Re: New plugin: Nike+ Plugin

PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2016 12:52 pm
by Jonny Schädle
plw71117 wrote:I have the same Problem too:

Fehler CommandGetRunList: Der Remoteserver hat einen Fehler zurückgegeben. (403) Unzulässig.

OK. Same Fehlermeldung here :D

So I guess Nike changed something there. I hope the old man can keep up there ;)

Re: New plugin: Nike+ Plugin

PostPosted: Tue Jun 14, 2016 4:59 am
by old_man_biking
Jonny Schädle wrote:Is the Plugin still working for others? I can't import Data since the new Nike+ Design. Don't know exactly if that's why...

Hhm, Nike made a thorough job of redesigning the Nike+ website and underlying services.
This breaks the plugin, which can no longer extract data from Nike+ - sorry to say that.
For now, I'll have to suspend the plugin; maybe there'll be a chance later on to adapt the plugin to the changes in Nike+.

Sorry for the bad news,
OMB