Page 1 of 1

SOLVED: Activities "from my friends" included

PostPosted: Sat Mar 26, 2011 12:28 am
by ritzenflitzer
Activities from mmy friends in the same logbook are summarized in my trainingsplan. Any possibility to avoid this?

Re: Activities "from my friends" included

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2011 6:07 am
by Vonni
Hi Ritzenflitzer,
you have just to uncheck the corresponding category in the goal or the training module.

If you have this problem in a training plan, it would be good if you wait some hours. I will do some changes in the plugin this evening. Among other things I want to add an automatically refresh of the training plans, if there are changes in the training modules.

Otherwise (if you don't want to wait for the fix) you have to delete the training modules out of you plan after the changes in the modules and add them again. Then the new values would be respcted.

Re: Activities "from my friends" included

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2011 1:28 pm
by ritzenflitzer
Ok I see.

Many thanks!

Re: SOLVED: Activities "from my friends" included

PostPosted: Sun Mar 27, 2011 2:52 pm
by Vonni
Hi,
in the new version 1.0.020327 the goals / plans will be refreshed automatically if module or planned activity has changed:

http://www.lyrikecke.de/ryg/ReachYourGo ... .st3plugin


It would be nice if you could try it and give me a feedback. :)